Roland Draper appointed Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Cooperative Credit Union Association | 2021-11-05

The Cooperative Credit Union Association, which serves credit unions in Delaware, Massachusetts, New Hampshire and Rhode Island, has announced Roland Draper, president and CEO of Somerville Municipal Federal Credit Union, as the new chairman of the board. ‘administration.

The Cooperative Credit Union Association is governed by a board of 11 directors elected for a three-year term. The Board is responsible for maintaining the general direction of the Association and ensuring that the long-term interests of the members are served.

The members of the Board of Directors 201-2022 are:

  • President: Roland Draper, President and CEO, Somerville Municipal Federal Credit Union;
  • Vice-President: Anabela Grenier, President and CEO, Pioneer Valley Federal Credit Union;
  • 2nd Vice-President: Fred Reinhardt, President / CEO, Greenwood Credit Union;
  • Treasurer: Maurice Dawkins, President / CEO, American Spirit Federal Credit Union; and
  • Secretary: A. Scott MacKnight, President and CEO, Triangle Credit Union.

Also sitting on the 2021-2022 board of directors:

  • David Araujo, President / CEO, Service Credit Union;
  • Robert M. Cashman, President and CEO, Metro Credit Union;
  • Eileen Danahey, President / CEO, St. Anne’s Credit Union in Fall River, Massachusetts;
  • Rui F. Domingos, President / CEO, Massachusetts Institute of Technology Federal Credit Union;
  • Chaz Rzewnicki, President / CEO, Dover Federal Credit Union; and
  • Stephen J. White, President and CEO, Westerly Community Credit Union.